Faithless – All Blessed CD

Toistaiseksi tuote ei ole tilattavissa.

90's Dance Icons Faithless Are Back With Their First Album In a Decade. Now, the group is back with their first LP in ten years, All Blessed. The album’s lead single, ‘Synthesizer’, lands today: a Balearic-inspired house track featuring guest vocals by the musician Nathan Ball, it was inspired by the bassist Trevor Horn, and the French ambient producer Jean-Michel Jarre. Sister Bliss - who is part of the band's original line-up alongside Maxi Jazz and Rollo Armstrong - admitted she feels "proud" to be releasing a new album with Faithless. She wrote: "On a rather depressing rainy day in London I hope this will cheer you up - proud to bring news of our new Faithless album All Blessed". Kappalelista: 1. Poetry (feat. Suli Breaks) 2. Gains (feat. Suli Breaks) 3. I Need Someone (feat. Nathan Ball & Caleb Femi) 4. Remember (feat. Suli Breaks & L.S.K.) 5. Synthesizer (feat. Nathan Ball) 6. My Town (feat. Gaika) 7. What Shall I Do? 8. Friendship 9. Walk in My Shoes 10. All Blessed 11. Innadadance (feat. Suli Breaks & Jazzie B) 12. Take Your Time (feat. Damien Jurado & Suli Breaks). Levy-yhtiö: BMG. Julkaisuvuosi: 2020.
Selaa tätä tuoteryhmää: Dance/Electro
Powered by Powered by