Alice Cooper ‎– Trash LP

Varastotuote. Toimitusaika 2-5 arkipäivää.


Tracklist A1 Poison 4:29 A2 Spark In The Dark 3:51 A3 House Of Fire 3:46 A4 Why Trust You 3:12 A5 Only My Heart Talkin' 4:47 B1 Bed Of Nails 4:19 B2 This Maniac's In Love With You 3:48 B3 Trash 4:02 B4 Hell Is Living Without You 4:10 B5 I'm Your Gun 3:47
Selaa tätä tuoteryhmää: Heavy/Metal/Hard Rock
Klarna Checkout
kauppiaan tiedot
Powered by Powered by