Van Morrison – Latest Record Project Volume 1 3LP

Varastotuote. Toimitus heti.


Van Morrison – Latest Record Project Volume 1
Van Morrison Will Release ‘Latest Record Project: Volume 1’ On May 7th On Exile/BMG. His 42nd Record And His Most Dynamic And Contemporary Album In Years, ‘Latest Record Project: Volume 1’ Is A 28-Track Delve Into His Ongoing Love Of Blues, R&B, Jazz And Soul.
Side A 

1. Latest Record Project
2. Where Have All The Rebels Gone?
3. Psychoanalysts' Ball
4. No Good Deed Goes Unpunished
5. Tried To Do The Right Thing
Side B:
1. The Long Con
2. Thank God For The Blues
3. Big Lie
4. A Few Bars Early
Side C: 
1. It Hurts Me Too
2. Only A Song
3. Diabolic Pressure
4. Deadbeat Saturday Night
5. Blue Funk
Side D: 
1. Double Agent
2. Double Bind
3. Love Should Come With A Warning
4. Breaking The Spell
5. Up County Down
Side E:
1. Duper's Delight
2. My Time After A While
3. He's Not The Kingpin
4. Mistaken Identity
Side F:
1. Stop Bitching, Do Something
2. Western Man
3. They Own The Media
4. Why Are You On Facebook?
5. Jealousy
Label: BMG
Released: 2021
Selaa myös nämä tuoteryhmät: Pop/Rock, Etusivu
Powered by Powered by